Origami Gift Wrapping

I don’t know ’bout you, but I find the gift wrapping nearly my passion! I love how creative you can get with it and how the final effect always turns out pretty.

Nowadays people use present bags which are a fast & effortless choice. For that reason, I appreciate a paper wrapped present even more. It’s a present itself.

I never used origami in gift wrapping but I’m sure I’ll start to since the effect is really worth the time!

I’m sure these idea’s will be very useful before Christmas! πŸ™‚

How do you pack your gifts? Please, share!

 

13 thoughts on “Origami Gift Wrapping

  1. This is a glorious post! I shall use the guide here to aid me in my romantic endeavours.

    I will soon send you a picture of the giftwrap I devised for the inky haired woman!

  2. Oh, lovely post and very handy since I have to make origami things at school for some event of ours. Thanks to you I have now the best idea’s! πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Origami Lights « Black & White Colors

  4. Pingback: origami christmas present bow

  5. Pingback: origami christmas wrapping

  6. Pingback: origami christmas wrapping | askervani.com

  7. Pingback: origami christmas present bow | askervani.com

Speak your mind.

